Carabao Cup: Arsenal, Chelsea, Man Utd Opponents Revealed [Full Fixtures]

Spread the love

The draws for the second and third rounds of this season’s Carabao Cup were concluded on Sunday.

Like the first round, the second round is regionalised, meaning clubs are split into North and South sections.

The draw however remain unseeded, meaning any side can face another from the same region.

The seven Premier League teams competing in Europe – Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Chelsea, Leicester City, Tottenham Hotspur and Arsenal – enter in the third round.

Second Round Draw – North

Burnley vs Sheffield United

Burton Albion vs Aston Villa

Bradford City vs Lincoln City

Leeds United vs Hull City

Everton vs Salford City

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Stoke City

READ ALSO  Man City Reveal Main Reason Why They Bought Kovacic From Chelsea

Rochdale vs Sheffield Wednesday

West Bromwich Albion vs Harrogate Town

Middlesbrough vs Barnsley

Derby County vs Preston North End

Newcastle United vs Blackburn Rovers

Morecambe vs Oldham Athletic

Fleetwood Town vs Port Vale

Second Round Draw – South

West Ham United vs Charlton Athletic

Ipswich Town vs Fulham

Oxford United vs Watford

Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace

Leyton Orient vs Plymouth Argyle

Southampton vs Brentford

Bristol City vs Northampton Town

Reading vs Luton Town

Millwall vs Cheltenham Town

NEWS:  Man Utd’s new boy, Van de Beek ‘angry’ over failed Real Madrid move

Brighton and Hove Albion vs Portsmouth

Newport County vs Cambridge United

Gillingham vs Coventry City

Third Round Draw

Derby County or Preston vs Brighton or Portsmouth

READ ALSO  Ighalo Nets First Al Shabab Goal

Ipswich or Fulham vs Rochdale or Sheffield Wednesday

Manchester City vs Bournemouth or Crystal Palace

Millwall or Cheltenham vs Burnley or Sheffield United

Chelsea vs Middlesbrough or Barnsley

Wolves or Stoke City vs Gillingham or Coventry City

Leicester City vs Arsenal

West Brom or Harrogate vs Southampton or Brentford

Newport County or Cambridge United vs Oxford United or Watford

Fleetwood or Port Vale vs Everton or Salford City

Leyton Orient or Plymouth vs Tottenham Hotspur

West Ham or Charlton vs Leeds United or Hull City

Author: Kolade OloladeMultiple Award Winning Blogger:: Content Provider :: Graphics Designer :: Social Media Manager :: PR :: Human Resource Enthusiast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *