LaLiga 2020/2021 Fixtures: Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico, Others Get Opponents [Check out Full Fixtures]

Spread the love

The LaLiga Santander on Monday evening announced the opening-day fixtures for the 2020/2021 season.

LaLiga disclosed this in a post via its official website following the conclusion of today’s draw.

The new season will run from Saturday, September 13 to Sunday, May 23, 2021.

Recall that Real Madrid won the Spanish top-flight league title last season ahead of Barcelona and Atletico Madrid.

See full fixtures for opening match-day 1 below:

D. Alavés vs Real Betis

Atlético de Madrid vs Sevilla FC

FC Barcelona vs Elche C.F.

SD Eibar vs RC Celta

Cádiz CF vs C.A. Osasuna

Granada CF vs Athletic Club

READ ALSO  Man Utd Players Including Cristiano Ronaldo Criticised By Erik Ten Hag For Leaving Friendly Early

Real Madrid vs Getafe CF

Valencia CF vs Levante UD

Real Valladolid CF vs Real Sociedad

Villarreal CF vs SD Huesca

Author: Kolade OloladeMultiple Award Winning Blogger:: Content Provider :: Graphics Designer :: Social Media Manager :: PR :: Human Resource Enthusiast

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *